Who We Are



Co-Interim Executive Directors
Farah Munir, Chief Medical Officer
Dale Winsberg, MBA

Charles Tong, Chief Financial Officer
Brian Hester, Accountant/Billing Manager
Kelli Black, Billing Coordinator
Bonnie Outlaw, Billing Clerk
Linda Marincek, Data Clerk
Fatima Warren, Director of Program Services
Barb Daniels, Client Services Representative
Zenja Harris, Client Services Representative
Megan Robinson, Client Services Representative
Stephanie Watkins, Client Services Representative
Corritha Rice, Outreach and Enrollment Coordinator
Financial Counselor
Duncan Tanner, Chief Philanthropy Officer
Reza Khoramshahi, Grants Manager
Donna Korn, Director of External Relations
Tim Dennis, Operations and IT Manager
Danny Putman, Custodian
Jolynda Gibbs, Human Resources Manager
Jim Young, Purchasing Manager

Behavioral Health
Gomer B. Bailey, Director of Behavioral Health
Jane Ahern, Counselor and Case Manager
Sheila Cammon, Counselor
Kimberlee Bizup, Counselor
MaryAnn Cozzens, Therapist
Maryaitta Elston, Counselor
Alan Hejduk, Counselor
Richard Gage, Family Therapist
Sherah Newman, Therapist
Willie Smith, Counselor
Brenda Glass, Integrated Care Manager
Elizabeth Hackman, Care Manager

Regina Savage, Dental Director
RauShonda Patterson Smith, Dentist
Ives Schenk, Dental Hygienist
Jennifer Case, Dental Clinic Coordinator
Suzana Kosec, Dental Assistant

Lisa Michelle Fair, HIV Manager
John Licatatiso, HIV Outreach Coordinator
Chico Lewis, Syringe Exchange Program Outreach Assistant
Roger Lowe, Syringe Exchange Program Outeach Assistant
Marie Mojica-Torres, HIV Assistant
Leah Singletary, Case Manager

Lisa Zapotocky, MD, Associate Medical Director
Adriana Whelan, Nurse Practitioner, Associate Director of Clinical Services
Mary Clough, Pediatrician
Lisa Navracruz, Teen Physician
Hallie Arrigon, Nurse Practitioner
Katharine Chapman, Nurse Practitioner
Chauntia Dimmings, Registered Nurse
Ann McDermott, Registered Nurse
Ahlem Zaaeed, Registered Nurse
Alison Consolo, Patient Navigator
Sharon Allen, EHR Specialist
Shalena Love, Medical Assistant
Ramone McLaughlin, Medical Assistant
Latasha Warren, Medical Assistant
Briaune Williams, Medical Assistant
Willonda Nicholson, Medical Assistant
Brenda Boyd, Lab Coordinator
Cheryl Farine, Pharmacist
Carrie Durham, Pharmacy Coordinator
Philip Sims, Pharmacy Technician
Myrle Farah, Medical Records Clerk
Stephanie Berger, PT Instructor

Board of Trustees

Seth Wolf, Esq. • Associate General Counsel; University Hospitals

Vice Presidents
Kip T. Bollin, Esq. • Partner; Thompson Hine, LLP
Carol Metz, Esq. • Partner; Buckley King, LLP

Nick J. Daniels • Community Volunteer

Michael R. Vehovec • Vice President and Corporate Controller; University Hospitals

Thomas L. Agee • Community Volunteer
Daniel S. Blain, MA, MSW • VP for Advancement; President of NEOMED Foundation at Northeast Ohio Medical University
Janet M. Briggs, MSN, RN, CNP • Cleveland Veterans Administration Medical Center
Brett W. Miller, Esq. • Business Intake Analyst; Thompson Hine, LLP
Amy Starr Redwine, MDiv • Pastor; Church of the Covenant
Debra Rex, MA, MEd • CEO; Beech Brook
Jean Sarlson • Community Volunteer
Michael R. Sering, MSSA • Director of Housing and Shelter; Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry
Andrea Battle Sims • Community Leader
Stephen F. Thome • Senior Manager; Grant Thornton

Trustees for Life
John Ball, DDS
Leonard H. Calabrese, DO
victor gelb
Sondra Hardis
Donald Messinger, Esq.
Margo Roth